• http://facebook.com/ajlavmjuzik

Reset & Krek – Minuta ticha (instrumental & accapela version)

The couple Reset & Krek issued their album Minuta ticha on 1st April under the label TM Rekorc. CD contains 15 crazy tracks which stick to one concept, as demonstrated by the tracklist in the form of one sentence. CD/DVD with its originally processed cover (photo by Chemik, design by Nabis) literally stands out from classic CD racks. Part of the booklet is a book with all texts in the original version in the west Slovak dialect “záhoráčtina“.

Krek played the music mainly on the keys. Dark melodies are completed with the west Slovak dialect rap performed by Reset. Topics are fictitious, maybe also of morbid nature and therefore it is necessary to look at them so. Few guests also participated in the project (Veget, Luzerne, Lyrik, Torula, 8semskij, Bene).

But why should be just the edition of the CD the top of the writer’s efforts? Why not to offer to the listener a version of either-or. An opportunity to participate and create something further, or „just“ to listen and and create their own stories in their head. With this I would like to direct public call for rappers, producers, DJs, musicians, singers, filmmakers, illustrators … this release is for everyone, but especially for you. Use anything of it and report it to us. Tools or create your own original – ajlávmjuzik game …

1. Počúvneš a skapeš
2. Tady a fčil + Veget
3. Aj to sa stáva
4. Len tak zničehonic
5. Len tak zničehonic + Luzer
6. Nastáva zástava
7. Telo zhorí do tla + Lyrik + Torula
8. Nedá sa svícit + 8semskij
9. Už neni cesty ven
10. Čas prší + Bene
11. Di
12. Na výlet
13. Pri zatmení
14. Všade panuje
15. Minuta ticha
16. Bodka.